Taleah Bogle

taleah@mail.usf.edu

President
President

Rachel Klesius

rklesius@mail.usf.edu

Vice President
VP Internal

Kaitlyn Evans

kaitlyne@mail.usf.edu

VP Internal
VP External

JamaliaTaylor

jamaliat@mail.usf.edu

Treasurer
Treasurer

Bryce Pfeiffer

bdpfeiffer@mail.usf.edu

Secretary
Secretary

Catherine Giraldo

cgiraldocarr@mail.usf.edu

Marketing Chair
Marketing Chair

Ausmita Sarker

asarker@mail.usf.edu

WICSETech Chair
WICSETech Chair

Victoria Schimansky

vschimansky@mail.usf.edu

WICSEKids Chair
WICSEKids Chair